Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Savannah State TigersSavannah State Tigers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 54-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 57-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 65-94 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 42-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 5:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 65-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 6:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 6:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 45-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    College of Coastal GeorgiaCollege of Coastal Georgia Won 80-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 33-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 6:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 45-41 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 66-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 72-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 83-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 75-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 71-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    Trinity BaptistTrinity Baptist Won 86-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 55-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 66-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 76-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 67-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 60-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 62-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:30 p.m.  at Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 6:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Lost 46-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 51-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint